Matches
Here are the fixtures for the coming season.
For those who enjoy competitive tennis, we have 3 teams in the Mixed League, and 2 teams in the Men’s League. The league season runs from September to May. We also have regular match practice sessions,  in-house tournaments, and Club Championships for mixed pairs, men’s pairs and ladies.
Winners of recent in house matches
copywrite Javea International Tennis Club  2018 all rights reserved                          Terms & Conditions                                Privacy Policy                                         www.wizard-webdesign.eu
JITC “C” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Monday 22nd October
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
Sunday 28th October
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Tuesday 6th November
Home
JITC B
1.00pm
Friday 16th November
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
Tuesday 27th November
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Sunday 13th January
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Tuesday 22nd January
Away
JITC B
1.00pm
Wednesday 13th February
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
Sunday 24th February
Away
Sol Park B
12.00pm
Sunday 3rd March
Away
Buena Vista B
JITC “A” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Home
JITC Men’s B
1.00pm
L
Wednesday 31st October
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Saturday 1st December
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Wednesday 16th January
Home
L´Ancora
1.00pm
Wednesday 27th March
Away
CDT Benissa A
1.00pm
Sunday 7th April
Away
Buena Vista
TBC
JITC “B” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Away
JITC Men’s
12.00pm
Sunday 11th November
Away
Buena Vista
11.00am
Sunday 9th December
Away
CDT Benissa A
12.00pm
Wednesday 6th March
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Sunday 10th March
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Thursday 28th March
Away
L´Ancora
12.00pm
JITC “A” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Tuesday 9th October
Home
Altea Hills A
1.00pm
W
Sunday 14th October
Home
Sol Park A
1.00pm
Friday 19th October
Away
Buena Vista A
3.00pm
Tuesday 6th November
Away
Altea Hills A
12.00pm
Tuesday 13th November
Home
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
Tuesday 20th November
Home
L’Ancora
1.00pm
Thursday 29th November
Away
L’Ancora
1.00pm
Wednesday 19th December
Away
Los Pinos
1.00pm
Saturday 19th January
Away
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
Saturday 26th January
Away
Sol Park A
12.00pm
Tuesday 5th March
Home
Buena Vista A
1.00pm
Tuesday 12th March
Home
Los Pinos
1.00pm
JITC “B” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Wednesday 3rd October
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
L
Sunday 4th November
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Tuesday 6th November
Away
JITC C
1.00pm
Sunday 18th November
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Saturday 1st December
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Tuesday 4th December
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
Tuesday 8th January
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
Tuesday 22nd January
Home
JITC C
1.00pm
Sunday 10th February
Away
Buena Vista B
12.00pm
Tuesday 12th February
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Matches
For those who enjoy competitive tennis, we have 3 teams in the Mixed League, and a team in the Men’s League. The league season runs from September to May. We also have regular match practice sessions,  in-house tournaments, and Club Championships for mixed pairs, men’s pairs and ladies.
Winners of recent in house matches
copywrite Javea International Tennis Club  2018 all rights reserved                          Terms & Conditions                                Privacy Policy                                         www.wizard-webdesign.eu
JITC “B” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Wednesday 3rd October
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
L
Sunday 4th November
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Tuesday 6th November
Away
JITC C
1.00pm
Sunday 18th November
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Saturday 1st December
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Tuesday 4th December
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
Tuesday 8th January
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
Tuesday 22nd January
Home
JITC C
1.00pm
Sunday 10th February
Away
Buena Vista B
12.00pm
Tuesday 12th February
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
JITC “C” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Monday 22nd October
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
Sunday 28th October
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Tuesday 6th November
Home
JITC B
1.00pm
Friday 16th November
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
Tuesday 27th November
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Sunday 13th January
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Tuesday 22nd January
Away
JITC B
1.00pm
Wednesday 13th February
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
Sunday 24th February
Away
Sol Park B
12.00pm
Sunday 3rd March
Away
Buena Vista B
JITC “A” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Home
JITC Men’s B
1.00pm
L
Wednesday 31st October
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Saturday 1st December
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Wednesday 16th January
Home
L´Ancora
1.00pm
Wednesday 27th March
Away
CDT Benissa A
1.00pm
Sunday 7th April
Away
Buena Vista
TBC
JITC “B” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Away
JITC Men’s
12.00pm
Sunday 11th November
Away
Buena Vista
11.00am
Sunday 9th December
Away
CDT Benissa A
12.00pm
Wednesday 6th March
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Sunday 10th March
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Thursday 28th March
Away
L´Ancora
12.00pm
JITC “A” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Tuesday 9th October
Home
Altea Hills A
1.00pm
W
Sunday 14th October
Home
Sol Park A
1.00pm
Friday 19th October
Away
Buena Vista A
3.00pm
Tuesday 6th November
Away
Altea Hills A
12.00pm
Tuesday 13th November
Home
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
Tuesday 20th November
Home
L’Ancora
1.00pm
Thursday 29th November
Away
L’Ancora
1.00pm
Wednesday 19th December
Away
Los Pinos
1.00pm
Saturday 19th January
Away
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
Saturday 26th January
Away
Sol Park A
12.00pm
Tuesday 5th March
Home
Buena Vista A
1.00pm
Tuesday 12th March
Home
Los Pinos
1.00pm